Shawn Fentress Principal/Sales Guy sfentress@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x27  

Shawn Fentress
Principal/Sales Guy
sfentress@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x27
 

 Pat Walsh Principal/Head Coach pwalsh@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x34

Pat Walsh
Principal/Head Coach
pwalsh@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x34

 Ken Wright Outside Sales Jacksonville kwright@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x50

Ken Wright
Outside Sales
Jacksonville
kwright@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x50

 Steve Morrow Outside Sales Jacksonville smorrow@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x23

Steve Morrow
Outside Sales
Jacksonville
smorrow@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x23

 Chris Lupica Outside Sales Jacksonville clupica@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x29

Chris Lupica
Outside Sales
Jacksonville
clupica@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x29

 Phil Gibson Outside Sales Jacksonville pgibson@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x33

Phil Gibson
Outside Sales
Jacksonville
pgibson@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x33

 Bobby Padgham Outside Sales Jacksonville bobbyp@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x20

Bobby Padgham
Outside Sales
Jacksonville
bobbyp@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x20

 Brent Sims Outside Sales Tallahassee bsims@asilighting.com 850-562-5332 x40

Brent Sims
Outside Sales
Tallahassee
bsims@asilighting.com
850-562-5332 x40

 Paula Sheppard Outside Sales Savannah psheppard@asilighting.com 912-330-9910 x52

Paula Sheppard
Outside Sales
Savannah
psheppard@asilighting.com
912-330-9910 x52

 Paul Vranesh Specification Sales Jacksonville paulv@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x31

Paul Vranesh
Specification Sales Jacksonville
paulv@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x31

 Ryan Dodson Specification Sales Tallahassee ryand@asilighting.com 850-562-5332 x42

Ryan Dodson
Specification Sales Tallahassee
ryand@asilighting.com
850-562-5332 x42

 Scott Miller Quotations Jacksonville smiller@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x25

Scott Miller
Quotations
Jacksonville
smiller@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x25

 Dan Leraaen Quotations Jacksonville dleraaen@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x32

Dan Leraaen
Quotations
Jacksonville
dleraaen@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x32

  Quotations Jacksonville  


Quotations
Jacksonville
 

 Bruce Kittrell Quotations Tallahassee bkittrell@asilighting.com 850-562-5332 x41

Bruce Kittrell
Quotations
Tallahassee
bkittrell@asilighting.com
850-562-5332 x41

 Richard Oglesby Quotations Savannah roglesby@asilighting.com 912-330-9910 x50

Richard Oglesby
Quotations
Savannah
roglesby@asilighting.com
912-330-9910 x50

 Jan Walsh Customer Service jwalsh@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x14

Jan Walsh
Customer Service
jwalsh@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x14

 Janice Wright Customer Service jwright@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x13

Janice Wright
Customer Service
jwright@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x13

 Candice Jablonsky Customer Service candicej@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x12    

Candice Jablonsky
Customer Service
candicej@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x12


 

 Marie Cook Receptionist mcook@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x19

Marie Cook
Receptionist
mcook@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x19

 Daniel Fisher Quotations Support dfisher@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x26

Daniel Fisher
Quotations Support
dfisher@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x26

 Earl Marks IT/Spec Support/Controls emarks@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x28

Earl Marks
IT/Spec Support/Controls
emarks@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x28

 Cindy Fentress Design/Human Resources bookkeeping@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x15

Cindy Fentress
Design/Human Resources
bookkeeping@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x15