Shawn Fentress Principal/Sales Guy sfentress@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x27  

Shawn Fentress
Principal/Sales Guy
sfentress@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x27
 

Pat Walsh Principal/Head Coach pwalsh@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x34

Pat Walsh
Principal/Head Coach
pwalsh@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x34

Ken Wright Outside Sales Jacksonville kwright@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x50

Ken Wright
Outside Sales
Jacksonville
kwright@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x50

Steve Morrow Outside Sales Jacksonville smorrow@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x23

Steve Morrow
Outside Sales
Jacksonville
smorrow@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x23

Chris Lupica Outside Sales Jacksonville clupica@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x29

Chris Lupica
Outside Sales
Jacksonville
clupica@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x29

Phil Gibson Outside Sales Jacksonville pgibson@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x33

Phil Gibson
Outside Sales
Jacksonville
pgibson@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x33

Brent Sims Outside Sales Tallahassee bsims@asilighting.com 850-562-5332 x40

Brent Sims
Outside Sales
Tallahassee
bsims@asilighting.com
850-562-5332 x40

Paula Sheppard Outside Sales Savannah psheppard@asilighting.com 912-330-9910 x52

Paula Sheppard
Outside Sales
Savannah
psheppard@asilighting.com
912-330-9910 x52

Ron Stephens Outside Sales Savannah gpdoc@comcast.net 912-330-9910 x51

Ron Stephens
Outside Sales
Savannah
gpdoc@comcast.net
912-330-9910 x51

Paul Vranesh Specification Sales Jacksonville paulv@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x31

Paul Vranesh
Specification Sales Jacksonville
paulv@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x31

Scott Miller Quotations Jacksonville smiller@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x25

Scott Miller
Quotations
Jacksonville
smiller@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x25

Dan Leraaen Quotations Jacksonville dleraaen@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x32

Dan Leraaen
Quotations
Jacksonville
dleraaen@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x32

Danny Jones Quotations Jacksonville djones@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x30

Danny Jones
Quotations
Jacksonville
djones@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x30

Bruce Kittrell Quotations Tallahassee bkittrell@asilighting.com 850-562-5332 x41

Bruce Kittrell
Quotations
Tallahassee
bkittrell@asilighting.com
850-562-5332 x41

Richard Oglesby Quotations Savannah roglesby@asilighting.com 912-330-9910 x50

Richard Oglesby
Quotations
Savannah
roglesby@asilighting.com
912-330-9910 x50

Jan Walsh Customer Service jwalsh@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x14

Jan Walsh
Customer Service
jwalsh@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x14

Janice Wright Customer Service jwright@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x13

Janice Wright
Customer Service
jwright@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x13

Cindy Fentress Design/Human Resources getcindyf@gmail.com 904-744-7000 x15

Cindy Fentress
Design/Human Resources
getcindyf@gmail.com
904-744-7000 x15

Rena Skinner Customer Service rskinner@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x12

Rena Skinner
Customer Service
rskinner@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x12

Bobby Padgham Outside Sales Jacksonville bobbyp@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x20

Bobby Padgham
Outside Sales
Jacksonville
bobbyp@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x20

Marie Cook Receptionist mcook@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x19

Marie Cook
Receptionist
mcook@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x19

Earl Marks IT/Spec Support/Controls emarks@asilighting.com 904-744-7000 x28

Earl Marks
IT/Spec Support/Controls
emarks@asilighting.com
904-744-7000 x28